Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tequila Frogs OC. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Tequila Frogs OC and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pete Cerutti almost 2 years ago

Fajitas

Fajitas and margaritas were excellent.

Amy E almost 2 years ago

Grapefruit Crush

First time I have had a Grapefruit crush! Loved it. So fresh and refreshing! Bartender Matt was fun and welcoming! I will definitely come back!

Meg about 2 years ago

Fajitas

We have been going to Tequila Frog's since they opened in 2021. The friendly staff, the lively atmosphere, and, of course, the great food, keep us coming back for more. John is always present, ensuring the operation is running smoothly. I'm seriously addicted to the Steak Fajitas and highly recommend you come and taste for yourself! Grapefruit Crushes are spot on for taste and freshness made by our bartender Joe with a side of friendly banter. This place is awesome and a great addition to Ocean City's eateries! Meg

Louise over 2 years ago

Fajitas

Fajitas chicken and steak, tacos, nachos

Michele almost 3 years ago

Grapefruit Crush

The crushes were great! The server was the best we had all week in OC. He was a young man who attended to all our needs with a wonderful attitude even though they were short staffed. The new place has the most beautiful view of the bay. We enjoyed catching up with some old friends.

Donna Lienhart almost 2 years ago

Chicken Tenders

The chicken tenders were great but the margarita's were awful. Tried their spicy and ultimate margarita's. Never again. No taste whatsoever

Komalleybu almost 2 years ago

Nacho Mama's

All drinks and food was DELICIOUS! Great shrimp nachos and great queso and chips. Highly recommend!

Lisajacobs25 over 2 years ago

Fajitas

The chicken fajitas were absolutely amazing! So tasty and delicious!

Dan over 2 years ago

Fajitas

I really want to give a good review because the owner was really cool and the fajitas were really tasty. Unfortunately, compared to everywhere else go for fajitas we didn't get hardly any. Tasty, but the quantity was very little. Also the chips were stale and the salsa was very bland. I know it sounds bad, but if they gave you more food and upped there chips n salsa game I'd go back in a second. Very clean, bright and a positive atmosphere. Would also love to see them host live rock bands. Not enough venues in the area.

Micalobe70 almost 3 years ago

Tres Amigos

Great food! Good service! Met the owner who could not have been nicer. I would highly recommend stopping by this place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA