Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tequila Frogs OC. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tequila Frogs OC and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Louise 6 months ago

Fajitas

Fajitas chicken and steak, tacos, nachos

Michele 9 months ago

Grapefruit Crush

The crushes were great! The server was the best we had all week in OC. He was a young man who attended to all our needs with a wonderful attitude even though they were short staffed. The new place has the most beautiful view of the bay. We enjoyed catching up with some old friends.

Tstellacci 10 months ago

Margarita

A large group of summer locals all gathered recently at TFOC and had an amazing time!! Billy the bartender mixed up some amazing margaritas and crushes and Julia, our waitress was super friendly and accommodating-make sure to request her if you can! In a post COVID summer, it was great to have a local spot that was priced well and tasty too!!! We also enjoyed many plates including the queso and chips, fajitas, bowls and more. Everything was delicious and was enough to be enjoyed and shared! Johnny also stopped by the table to say hello and great us!!!

Aperez4583 10 months ago

Fajitas

Awesome place, they accommodated our party of 14, short notice. The food was exceptional and the service sets the standard. All the staff move with purpose and always with a smile.

Amk3287 10 months ago

Bowls

Very good food and great service! Great place to go!

Dan 6 months ago

Fajitas

I really want to give a good review because the owner was really cool and the fajitas were really tasty. Unfortunately, compared to everywhere else go for fajitas we didn't get hardly any. Tasty, but the quantity was very little. Also the chips were stale and the salsa was very bland. I know it sounds bad, but if they gave you more food and upped there chips n salsa game I'd go back in a second. Very clean, bright and a positive atmosphere. Would also love to see them host live rock bands. Not enough venues in the area.

Micalobe70 9 months ago

Tres Amigos

Great food! Good service! Met the owner who could not have been nicer. I would highly recommend stopping by this place.

Andrew 10 months ago

Tacos

Can't say enough good about this place… We accidentally stumbled upon Tequila Frogs, and after two visits, we are hooked. The food and drink are amazing, but that's not what kept us coming back. After two visits, the bartender Billy, and the owner Johnny, made us feel like family. The conversation and welcome vibes will make us regulars alone. We had tried the quesadillas, chips and salsa, tacos, and the street corn, and all were amazing. The street corn alone is probably the best we've ever had. Everything from the food and drink are handcrafted and made in house, and you can tell. They are new to the island, and they are already killing it. Keep doing everything you're doing!

Mad 10 months ago

Enchiladas

Very good food nice atmosphere our waitress was great and very friendly. We will be coming back

Anna 10 months ago

Guac + Chips

Great Guac!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA