Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tequila Frogs OC. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tequila Frogs OC and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michele 18 days ago

Grapefruit Crush

The crushes were great! The server was the best we had all week in OC. He was a young man who attended to all our needs with a wonderful attitude even though they were short staffed. The new place has the most beautiful view of the bay. We enjoyed catching up with some old friends.

Micalobe70 about 1 month ago

Tres Amigos

Great food! Good service! Met the owner who could not have been nicer. I would highly recommend stopping by this place.

Andrew about 2 months ago

Tacos

Can't say enough good about this place… We accidentally stumbled upon Tequila Frogs, and after two visits, we are hooked. The food and drink are amazing, but that's not what kept us coming back. After two visits, the bartender Billy, and the owner Johnny, made us feel like family. The conversation and welcome vibes will make us regulars alone. We had tried the quesadillas, chips and salsa, tacos, and the street corn, and all were amazing. The street corn alone is probably the best we've ever had. Everything from the food and drink are handcrafted and made in house, and you can tell. They are new to the island, and they are already killing it. Keep doing everything you're doing!

Mad about 2 months ago

Enchiladas

Very good food nice atmosphere our waitress was great and very friendly. We will be coming back

Anna about 2 months ago

Guac + Chips

Great Guac!!

Rick about 1 month ago

House Margarita

Had drinks and a few appetizers. Was actually very disappointed with the food. Overcooked and not real full of meat/ingredients. Had the taquitos from the appetizer menu.

Tstellacci about 2 months ago

Margarita

A large group of summer locals all gathered recently at TFOC and had an amazing time!! Billy the bartender mixed up some amazing margaritas and crushes and Julia, our waitress was super friendly and accommodating-make sure to request her if you can! In a post COVID summer, it was great to have a local spot that was priced well and tasty too!!! We also enjoyed many plates including the queso and chips, fajitas, bowls and more. Everything was delicious and was enough to be enjoyed and shared! Johnny also stopped by the table to say hello and great us!!!

Aperez4583 about 2 months ago

Fajitas

Awesome place, they accommodated our party of 14, short notice. The food was exceptional and the service sets the standard. All the staff move with purpose and always with a smile.

Amk3287 about 2 months ago

Bowls

Very good food and great service! Great place to go!

Kwappler about 2 months ago

Tortillas Crujientes

Johnny the owner was the best! He was so cool and hung with us sharing stories!!! The food was absolutely fabulous after a long drive! Finding a place to eat after 9:00 PM SOUTH of NY is hard. 10 stars!!!! Brooke our waitress was sensational! Plan to go back for lunch tomorrow!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA